top of page

Continuing my Semester 1 project

During this semester I want to continue developing my project from semester one, which is all based around water mainly waves, I want to push my own skill set and learn new things, through painting and creating mixed media pieces. When I began the project I want to use my inspiration from water and natural form to experiment with lines marks and textures. Continuing these ideas and experiments is something I want to do during semester two. Combing all of my above aims with the challenge of working on a large scale, will make my project develop and become more interesting and eye catching.

To note down my ideas I have started a sketchbook. Within my sketchbook, I have been practicing layering paint adding textures and depth. I am already looking forward to challenging my self this term with large - scale detailed pieces, with have been inspired by the work i have created in the past and the ideas that i have noted down.


 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page